

Key to Wards

- 1 Amersham Common
- 2 Amersham-on-the-Hill
- 3 Amersham Town
- 4 Asheridge Vale and Lowndes
- 5 Ashley Green, Latimer and Chenies
- 6 Ballinger, South Heath and Chartridge
- 7 Chalfont Austenwood
- 8 Chalfont Central
- 9 Chalfont Common

- 10 Chalfont Gold Hill
- 11 Chalfont St Giles
- 12 Chesham Bois and Weedon Hill
- 13 Cholesbury, The Lee and Bellingdon
- 14 Great Missenden
- 15 Hilltop and Townsend
- 16 Holmer Green
- 17 Little Chalfont

- 18 Little Missenden
- 19 Newtown
- 20 Penn and Coleshill
- 21 Prestwood and Heath End
- 22 Ridgeway
- 23 St Mary's and Waterside
- 24 Seer Green
- 25 Vale